Contact

LVI Low Vision International

39 Avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
75008 Paris, FRANCE

 

E-mail : marc.julien@lvifrance.com | Order : order@lvifrance.com 

 

Marc Julien

Responsable Commercial France
Tel : +33 (0)6 07 38 32 76

marc.julien@lvifrance.com

www.lvifrance.com

 

Christofer Casswall

Responsable des ventes internationales chez LVI 

Tel : +46 470 72 77 04
christofer.casswall@lvi.se

 

Revendeur :

 

Ceciaa

31, cours des Juilliottes

3rd floor 

94700 MAISONS-ALFORT

www.ceciaa.com


Nelson Pedeira

nelson.pereira@ceciaa.com

+33 (0) 143 62 14 52

 

CFLOU

112 rue Principale

67440 Schwenheim

France

www.cflou.com

 

Olivier Dellabe

odellabe@cflou.com

+33 (0) 388 01 01 63

 

Inside Vision

8-12 avenue Emile Aillaud 

91350 Grigny
France
www.insidevision.fr


Jean Laurens
jean.laurens@insidevision.fr
+33 (0)7 83 53 51 96 

 

Prest’Optique

121 Rue Fontgiere

63000 Clermont Ferrand

www.confortvisuel.com/prestoptique-clermont.html


Julien Gaucher

Julien.gaucher0706@orange.fr

+33 (0) 682 29 70 362

 

 

 

 

Marc Julien